Publication (International Collaboration)

Collaboration result with Prof. Woo Seok Choi (SKKU, Korea), Prof. SungWng Kim (SKKU, Korea), and Prof. Tae Won Noh (SNU, Korea) has been published in Advanced Materials.

Amit Khare, Dongwon Shin, Taesup Yoo, Minu Kim, Tae Dong Kang, Jaekwang Lee, Seulki Roh, Jungseek Hwang, Sung Wng Kim, Tae Won Noh, Hiromichi Ohta, and Woo Seok Choi, “Topotactic Metal-Insulator Transition in Epitaxial SrFeOx Thin Films”, Adv. Mater. 29, 1606566 (2017). (DOI: 10.1002/adma.201606566)

A part of this work was supported by Network Joint Research Center for Materials and Devices.